How to Get More Followers On LinkedIn in 14 days

February 13, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - February 20, 2023 @ 5:00 pm PST $50
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

COURSE STRUCTURE

This is a live-online course with coaching. Each class will run for 1 hour. You will be asked to complete challenges in-between classes. You will join a private LinkedIn group, where you will share your wins and roadblocks over the duration of the course and beyond. You will have access to me during the 14 days via LinkedIn, where you may send your questions to me via LinkedIn direct messenger.

Recordings will be shared with attendees.

DATES: February 13 and 20 2023 at 4pm-5pm PST / 7pm-8pm EST

Your Trainer – Sherrone Lobban

LEARN MORE

Details

Start:
February 13, 2023 @ 4:00 pm PST
End:
February 20, 2023 @ 5:00 pm PST
Cost:
$50
Event Category:
Website:
https://markiblak.ca/get-more-leads-on-linkedin/

Organizer

MARKIBLAK Group Inc
Phone
2505757712
Email
info@markiblak.ca
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online
Canada + Google Map

Leave a Reply

REGISTER NOW
GET MORE FOLLOWERS, SELL MORE ON LINKEDIN IN 14 DAYS
Join me in this 2 weeks masterclass and start winning on LinkedIn
February 13, and 20, 2023 


Click to see more